APPENDIX 2

MEMBERSHIP OF THE LICENSING COMMITTEE

LICENSING COMMITTEE (Fifteen Members of the Council) (No Deputies permitted)		
Labour Group (8)	Tower Hamlets First Group (6)	Conservative Group (1)
Cllr Khales Uddin Ahmed (Chair) Councillor Rajib Ahmed Councillor Clare Harrisson Councillor Denise Jones Councillor Joshua Peck Councillor Candida Ronald Councillor Rachael Saunders Councillor Amy Whitelock Gibbs	Councillor Shah Alam Councillor Mahbub Alam Councillor Ansar Mustaquim Councillor Mufti Miah Councillor Gulam Kibria Councillor Maium Miah	Cllr Peter Golds